i just love sunflowers…

9 thoughts on “i just love sunflowers…

  1. Nice photo, Char! I hope I had the skill to take photos as wonderful as this. I know it takes more than point-and-shoot to capture a good photograph. You must be very skilled in this. 🙂 I’ve also nominated you to for the Versatile Blogger Award since I’m inspired with your beautiful works. I now want to be able to do the same and post them on my blog page! 🙂 You can find the nomination here: paradigmshifter0912.wordpress.com/2017/08/09/the-versatile-blogger-award/

    Thanks! ❤ Juvie

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks for sharing. I particularly enjoyed the third photo. Looked like the sunflower leaves were dancing in the wind, free and alive! Thanks for sharing. I have a poetry blog here on WordPress and today’s poem is about sunflowers in case you have time to look? Sunny greetings, Sam 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

